Subscription Packages and Billing

 Subscription and Billing
Regardless of your subscription, you have access to the same features.

Subscriptions are free of long-term obligations and include:
- The use of online software and updates.
- Monitored secure hosting on our servers.
- Free telephone and email support

See Pricing Plans and Features.

How to choose your plan?
The subscription packages vary according to volume allowances. Depending on your needs regarding the number of products, page views, storage, you are free to choose the plan that suits you best.

You can view your usage by clicking on the [Account \ Service Subscriptions] menu, under the button. This way, you can determine which plan is right for you and your needs.

You are not switched between plans automatically. You decide when to change your subscription based on your usage.
This means that you can stay in a given plan and if you exceed your volume allowances, you will pay extra fees for extra products, disk space, etc. consumed above the package allowance. To check over allowance fees for each package, go to the [Account \ Service Subscriptions] menu.
 
 The Billing System
  • Monthly Billing of Subscription

    Each subscription has a monthly fee you are charged and debited each month on the anniversary of the creation of your site. This means that if you create your site on October 15th (billing anniversary date), you will be billed on the 15th of each month for the following month's subscription.

  • Modification of Subscription During the Month

    You can switch between plans at any time. You will not be charged until the billing anniversary date.

    You can only switch between plans when your credits are at zero. If you want to switch between plans and you still have credits, please contact technical support.

    For example: You are subscribed to Chrome (£35) and you want to migrate to the Silver package (£65). You will be billed for the Silver package on the next billing anniversary date.

  • Disabling the Site

    During periods when your site is disabled (you have unsubscribed) you are not charged. For example, if you created your site 12 January 2011 and on the billing anniversary date of April 12th, you have not paid your subscription, the site will be closed to the public. If you enter your credit card on 2 May 2011, then your new billing anniversary date for your subscription will be the 2nd of each month and the first payment covers the period from 2 May 2011 to 1 June 2011.
 
 Subscription Period
At Actinic, there are no long-term obligations when you create and use your site. You pay month by month and can stop whenever you want.

However, refunds are not made for services paid for in advance (several months of services, for example).

For more information, please visit our Terms & Conditions
 
 Unsubscribe from Services
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the [Account \ Service Subscriptions] menu.

Your account will be deactivated on the billing anniversary date. Once disabled, the data from your site is held for 12 months on our servers.

 

Add to favorites: http://www.actinic.co.uk/Help/HelpCenterContent.asp?ActionID=512&TID=55501&MID=13000&LangID=1
© 2001-2018 Actinic. All rights reserved.